Markt
Nabuccoimpression_1_2015
Olle Poller
Wohnhaus
Historisch
Nabucco_Impressionen
Collage

Mitglieder

Unternehmen Ansprechpartner Straße Internet/Telefon
Architekt Götz Gundelach, B2K-Architekten Götz Gundelach Scharnhorststr. 2 www.b2k-architekten.de
Architekturbüro Dipl. Ing. Reinhard Sievert Reinhard Sievert Blücherplatz 20 www.architekt-sievert.de
Arts and Objects Möbelbau GmbH Dirk Pelny Christianspries 20 www.artsandobjects.de
Atelier für Kosmetik & Visagistik Annika Latendorf Lützowstraße 8 (04 31) 8 28 34
Augenärztin Dr. Vankeirsbilck Dr. Christina Vankeirsbilck Im Brauerreiviertel 5 www.dieaugenaerztin.de/
Autohaus am Blücherplatz Köppl & Sohn Michael Köppl Esmarchstraße 29 (04 31) 8 50 45
Bäckerei Steiskal, Blücherplatz Herr Rexin Blücherplatz 5 www.baeckerei-steiskal.de
Bild & Rahmen Kiel Anja Petrich Gneisenaustraße 18 www.bild-und-rahmen-kiel.de
Brillengalerie Ludwig Reiner Ludwig Blücherplatz 12 www.brillen-galerie-ludwig.de
Brunnen Apotheke Blücherplatz Doris Husen Blücherplatz 16 www.brunnenapotheke-kiel.de
Cosmetic Julie Rothaug Julie Rothaug Blücherplatz 17 www.julie-rothaug-cosmetic.de
DIX LINGO English Language Service Brigitte Dix-Kuessner Blücherplatz 10 www.dix-lingo.de
Dr. med. Teichgräber Osteopathie, Allgemeinmediziner & Naturheilkunde Dr. med Artur Teichgräber Lützowstr. 7 www.osteomedicum.de/
ekonzeption Gesellschaft für IT-Lösungen mbH Lorenz Bohn Blücherplatz 9a www.ekonzeption.de
Elegante Events Kevin Murphy Blücherplatz 1 www.elegante-events.de
Elektro Stretz Ulrich Hase Feldstraße 73 www.e-stretz.de
Fördesparkasse Kiel Olaf Horn Feldstraße 123 www.foerde-sparkasse.de
Franziska Stubenrauch, freischaffende Künstlerin Franziska Stubenrauch Hardenbergstr. 8 (01 62) 20 63 53 8
Frieka IT Service Jan Wiggers Blücherplatz 9a www.frieka.de
Frisuren Marion Wolf Marion Wolf Blücherplatz 2 (04 31) 8 33 16
Galerie Brennwald Ute Brennwald Feldstraße 133 www.brennwald-design.de
Hörgeräte von Knoop Thorsten Knoop Esmarchstr. 29 www.hoer-von-knoop.de
Hotel Düvelsbek Matthias Ueker Feldstraße 111 www.hotel-duevelsbek.de
Ingenieurbüro für Bauwesen, Dipl. Ing. Thomas Zindel Thomas Zindel Lornsenstrasse 48 www.thzindel.de
Körpersinfonie Brigitte Hinz Scharnhorststr. 3 www.koerpersinfonie.com
Kosmetikstudio am Blücher Gundula Jürgensen Blücherplatz 17 www.cosmetic-am-bluecher.de
Küche Ahoi, Strategie, Dialog & Events Silvia Janzen Gneisenaustr.12 http://kueche-ahoi.de/
Künnemann & Sohn Fische Birgit Müller Gneisenaustraße 20 (04 31) 8 36 82
Landesverband der Schausteller und Marktleute S.-H Herr Wiese Haberstr. 10 (NMS) (04 31) 67 15 94
LUDEWIG Organisation & Konzept, Unternehmensberaterin Qualitätsmanagement Eleonore Ludewig Feldstr. 115 www.l-ok.de/
Medizinisches Versorgungszentrum Blücherplatz Ida Diestel Blücherplatz 11 www.bluecherplatz11.de
Meeresdelikatessen Keste T. Grunwaldt Kornstieg 20 (NMS) www.keste.de
nordic-network® A. Seiler und C. Dirks Gneisenaustrasse 25 www.nordic-network.de
Ostsee-Apotheke Sabine Hammer Feldstraße 111/113 www.ostsee-apotheke.de
Physiotherapeut und Heilpraktiker, R. Colberg-Grebenkämpe Rainer Colberg-Grebenkaemper Lützowstraße 7 www.colberg-grebenkaemper.de
Praxis für Physiotherapie, Kirsten Link Kirsten Link Scharnhorststraße 3 www.physio-kiel.de
Rauter Reisen GmbH Canli Taylan Feldstr. 116 www.rauter-reisen.de
Rechtsanwalt Benyamin H.K. Tanis Benyamin H.K. Tanis Blücherstr. 14 www.ra-tanis.de
Rechtsanwalt Dr. Ekkehard Wienholtz Dr. Ekkehard Wienholtz Feldstr. 115 (0431) 84041
Rechtsanwalt Heilig Herr Heilig Sophienblatt 74-78 (04 31) 66 40 70
Rechtsanwalt Mathias Bergmann Mathias Bergmann Holtenauerstraße 129 www.bergmann-rechtsanwalt.de
Rechtsanwälte Maeß und Heller Tillmann Maeß Feldstraße 125 www.maess-heller.de
Reformhaus Hintz Kirsten Hintze Blücherplatz 15 www.reformhaushintz.de
Röhricht Zahnärzte Herr Röhricht Gefionstraße 2 (04 31) 80 19 20
Rosa Rostig, B. Steuernagel Sabine Steuernagel Yorckstraße 1a www.rosarostig.de
Ruffini Restaurant Yvonne Sauerbaum Blücherplatz 14 www.genuss-in-kiel.de
Schank und Speisewirtschaft Blücher Kostja Eulitz Esmarchstr. 44 www.dasbluecher.de
Steuerbüro Jutta Opitz & Stephan Lenk Jutta Opitz & Stephan Lenk Esmarchstr. 70 www.opitz-lenz.de
Strichmännchen Papierwaren und Geschenkartikel M. Tawassoli Blücherplatz 8 (04 31) 86 00 7#
teamsporT Rother Thorsten Rother Gneisenaustraße 15 www.teamsport-rother.de
Weinhaus - Weinimport Tiemann & Co. Birgit Tiemann Feldstraße 114 www.weinhaus-tiemann.de
517efb333